To protect user’s privacy, we do not keep user data on any server. Photo Vault uses the internal storage of your device only. If our app is removed for any reason, all your data saved in the app will also be lost. We also have informed this in the app description.
If you do not turn on remove after import mode, please try to access your iCloud account or go to Recently Deleted section to get them back. (Please note: iCloud only backup photos, videos, and contacts).